Skip to main content
HomeFloat Days

2017 Float Days TBD (2016 Schedule currently posted)

 



Friday, June 24 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM 
Wednesday, June 29 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, July 5 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 13 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, July 22
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 26 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Friday, August 5 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 11 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Monday, August 15  
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, August 24 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 2 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM