Skip to main content
HomeBoard of Directors

Board of Governors

Glenn Falkowski - President
Joseph Degennaro - Treasurer
Dennise Fleck
Chuck Hough
Scott Lowder
Phil Sherratt
Susan Rash
Danielle Romanyshyn 
Venessa White

Have a question for someone on the Board? Interested in becoming a Board member or joining a committee? Please email