Skip to main content
HomeSocial Events

Social Events


Saturday, June 18

Swim Team - "Meet and Greet"
Start Time: 4
:00 PM in the Grove
 
Friday, June 24
Friday Night Social
Hours: 5:00 - 8:00 PM

Thursday, June 30
Ladies Night Out
A themed night out for the ladies!
 
Friday, July 8
Friday Night Social w/ guest musicians!
Hours: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 16
Annual Meeting & Family Party
Doors open: 6:00 PM
Annual Meeting: 6:30 PM
Party starts: 7:00 PM
Activities: Tables and chairs provided poolside, bring your own food and beverages, Live Band, Cannonball Contest, etc...
(rain date July 25)

Thursday, July 21 

Tween/Teen Night with Willow Grove @ Highland
5th grade and up are welcome!
Hours:  5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
Friday, June 22
Friday Night Social
Hours: 6:00 - 9:00 PM

Saturday, July 23
Swim Team - End of Season Party in the Grove
Start Time: 2:00 PM
Picnic and Awards Presentation  
 
Thursday, July 28
Mens Night Out
A themed night out for the guys!

Friday, August 18
Fiesta Night
Start Time: 6:00 PM
Families can bring a "Mexican" dish to share & Margaritas will be served near the snack shack!
 
Friday, September 2
Friday Night Social
Our last of the season.....let's make it a good one!
Hours: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 
Monday, September 5
Farewell to Summer
Hours: 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Labor Day Hotdogs poolside - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

POOL CLOSES
End Time: 6:00 PM

Check the bulletin board for up to date information about social activities!

We are looking for volunteers to help at all of our events.  Assisting for a few hours at one of these events will satisfy your work bond!  If we do not have enough volunteers to help at these events we may have to cancel them!

If you are interested in helping with any of our Social Events, please contact the Social Committee. We need your help!